banner

Board of Directors

Chair, Alison Ndulute- admin@mlimani.org

Vice chair, Juanita P. Kilasara - jspuja@mlimani.org

Treasurer, Emma Tungaraza - emma.tungaraza@mlimani.org

Doris Puja - doris.puja@mlimani.org

Frank Kambira - frank.kambira@mlimani.org

Tumaini Mosha - tumaini.mosha@mlimani.org

Robert Rwebangira - rweba@mlimani.org

Martin Elia - martin.elia@mlimani.org

Leo Gwamaka - leo.gwamaka@mlimani.org

Project managers
Project Manager, Electricity Project: Mrs. Kighenda Mukandala  Email: kighenda@mlimani.org

Project Manager, Desk Project: Neyciah Mahenge  Email: Neyciah.mahenge@mlimani.org

Project Manager, Annette Bilenjo Email: annette.bilenjo@mlimani.org

 


Financial Committee:

Head of financial committe: Juanita Puja-Kilasara
Emma Tungaraza 
Joan Minja 
Lucie Qorro 
Kighenda Mukandala 
Neyciah Mahenge 

Fundraising Committee:
Head of Fundraising Committee, Doris Avati Puja 
Frank Kambira 
Fredrick Kasungu

Mlimani Connection NewsletterCommittee:
Chief Editor: Doris Avati Puja 
Alison Ndulute 
Nancy Asman
Siaeli Moshi
Victoria Ngelula


Website/ Blog
Web manager: Alison, admin@mlimani.org